Remember that time when…

After five years you start to forget the little details! Well, not really forget I suppose they just get pushed back to an unfamiliar place. The past few weeks have been a tad difficult on the both of us as I have not lived up to being the perfect women.

I know! There is no such thing as perfect but seriously… Some mistakes can not be undone.

Now, back to my original train of thought…

Remember that time when I wrote you 50 blue post-it’s with reasons why I love you.

I know it sounds like a random thought but I couldn’t help but think about it in the middle of my little outbreak via FaceTime from Calgary.

I just need you to know I love you.
I need you to know that every single one of those post-it’s still resonate in my mind and my heart!
I need you to be ready for the ups and the downs as mentioned, no one is perfect.
I need you to be nothing more but YOU!

Let’s be real, you are the one I love unconditionally!

PS: I may not always be as “cute” and affectionate as I used to be but sweetheart I promise my love for you grows exponentially with every breath I take!

2015/01/img_3216.png

One comment

Leave a Reply

