That machine is killer!

I have a love/hate relationship with my gym membership! As long as I get to the gym itself I’m in it to win but today I used a machine that literally mad me angry. I know, I know… We all start somewhere but at this point I’ve looked like an idiot for two months trying this robotic nonsense and I’m this close to never doing it again.

Side note…
What the hell is up with those guys with huge chests and no legs? Did you perhaps skip leg day one too many times or maybe your aiming to look like Popeye!

Sailing away with that thought, (haha how witty is that) I hate protein shakes…. Yes, I’m full of negative today but in all seriousness I’ve had a relatively good day.

Anyway back to my late work out 🙂
Jasmine

One comment

Leave a Reply

