Who am I ?

Who you are is not defined by what you do but why you do it. I feel like that should and could be a quote!

Let me know if it is below.

I am… Jasmine. My life revolves around those I love and cherish. I want to make people smile and spread contagious kindness wherever I go. Do I always live up to that… Not quite. After all I’m only human. I love life because I see it as art. Everything is beautiful. Everything is loved.

To be continued….

Perhaps when I can dig a little deeper. It wouldn’t be fair if I knew exactly who I was… Life would be boring. Nothing would every change.

One comment

  1. Hi, Jasmine! I would like to quote you and say that I loved “Who you are is not defined by what you do but why you do it.” There, it’s now a quote 🙂 Anyway, that line along with your post title and blog title was enough to get me to follow you. I am Memee and I am on a new quest to learn more about who I am. So, I am writing and loving it! And, in the process, discovering more about who I am. I know you are someone who will inspire me so thanks for making your ‘journal’ public. Happy Blogging!

    Like

Leave a Reply

